My New Bag for the Summer

105_1213

Unionbay Women’s Backpack (similiar one on Sears.com)-Original price $25.00 Burlington (yep…Burlington) Price: $15.00

You when you see something that you say in your head, I don’t need it, I don’t need it? Then all of a sudden you know you need it?

Well that was the case for me when I saw this bag. I honestly couldn’t find anything in the Burlington I went to until I went to the bag section (aka my weakness) and I wondered around for a while, though honestly I wanted the Betsey Johnson bag, I found this one, and after a couple minutes I brought it and I just switched my bag over to this one and I love this bag already, though I still need to fix the straps on it.

Leave a Reply

